CONTACT

Do you have any questions? Please do contact us!

MANAGEMENT
Managing Director

Martin Enocson
+46 40-691 40 01
martin.enocson@frontpac.se

Production manager

Claus Dalgaard
+46 40-691 40 55
claus.dalgaard@frontpac.se

Sales and marketing

Jesper Ladelfa
+46 40-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@frontpac.se

Accounting Manager

Annika Baltzar
+46 40-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@frontpac.se

Project Manager

Tomas Johansson
+46 40-691 40 02
tomas.johansson@frontpac.se

QEHS Manager

Marijeta Ristic
+46 40-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@frontpac.se

SALES​
Sales manager

Jesper Ladelfa
+46 40-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@frontpac.se

Sales

Peter Åkerberg
+46 40-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@frontpac.se

Sales

Roger Bengtsson
+46 40-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@frontpac.se

Sales

Annette Nilsson
+46 40-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@frontpac.se

Sales

Magnus Viberg
+46 40-617 15 24
magnus.viberg@frontpac.se

Sales

Sandra Lecke
+46 40-691 40 22
sandra.lecke@frontpac.se

Sales 

Elnaph Prai
+46 40-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@frontpac.se

Sales / support

Åsa Genc
+46 40-691 40 38
asa.genc@frontpac.se

Sales / support

Emma Kock
+46 40-691 40 85
emma.kock@frontpac.se

Sales

Henrik Dahlstrand
+46 40-691 40 65
henrik.dahlstrand@frontpac.se

Adress to Henrik’s office:
Energigatan 5A
434 37 Kungsbacka

Sales UK & Ireland

Derek Wainwright
+44 7832 198 470
derek.wainwrigh@frontpac.se    

Address: 9 Jacklin Close, Branston, Burton On Trent, 
Staffordshire, DE14 3HH, England 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Project Manager

Tomas Johansson
+46 40-691 40 02
tomas.johansson@frontpac.se

Project leader

Roy Svensson
+46 40-691 40 26
roy.svensson@frontpac.se

Project leader

Peter Möller
+46 40-691 40 92
peter.moller@frontpac.se

Project leader

Anneli Fyhr Malmquist
+46 40-691 40 14
anneli.malmquist@frontpac.se

Project leader

Jan Findelius
+46 40-691 40 36
jan.findelius@frontpac.se

Project leader

Jörgen Bengtsson 
+46 40-617 15 14
jorgen.bengtsson@frontpac.se

DESIGN - AND PREPRESS
Packaging designer

Linnea Bondesson
+46 40-691 40 88
linnea.bondesson@frontpac.se

Packaging designer

Stefan Svensson
+46 40-617 15 27
stefan.svensson@frontpac.se

Prepress

Lise-Lott Lilja
+46 40-691 40 16
catarina.lindskog@frontpac.se

Prepress

Catarina Lindskog
+46 40-691 40 07
catarina.lindskog@frontpac.se

QUALITY, ENVIRONMENT, HEALTH & SAFETY
QEHS Manager

Marijeta Ristic
+46 40-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@frontpac.se

MARKETING
Marketer

Louise Löfdahl
+46 40-691 40 46
louise.lofdahl@frontpac.se

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS
Logistics manager

Dren Hyseni
+46 40-691 40 24
dren.hyseni@frontpac.se

Stock purchases

Fredrik Jansson
+46 40-691 40 29
fredrik.jansson@frontpac.se

FINANCE
Accountant manager

Annika Baltzar
+46 40-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@frontpac.se

Accounts Receivable

Diana Bergstrand
+46 40-691 40 71
diana.bergstrand@frontpac.se

Accounts Payable

Christina Ljungdahl
+46 40-691 40 90
christina.ljungdahl@frontpac.se

Controller

Esam Elsheikh
+46 40-691 40 96
esam.elsheikh@frontpac.se

Administration

Susanne Olofsson
+46 40-617 15 19
susanne.olofsson@frontpac.se

Do you have any questions about packaging?

Please do contact us!

COME AND VISIT US!

FrontPac are active in our municipality by being a member of the Burlöv business council and supporting municipal initiatives. If you are a teacher or student and are interested in a study visit, we will be happy to welcome you and tell you more about our business and give you a tour in the factory.

Scroll to Top