+46 40-691 40 00 — info@frontpac.se

Contact

Do you have any questions about packaging? Please do contact us!

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Martin Enocson
+46 40-691 40 01
martin.enocson@frontpac.se

Production Manager

Claus Dalgaard
+46 40-691 40 55
claus.dalgaard@frontpac.se

Sales and Marketing

Jesper Ladelfa
+46 40-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@frontpac.se

Accounting Manager

Annika Baltzar
+46 40-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@frontpac.se

Project Manager

Tomas Johansson
+46 40-691 40 83
tomas.johansson@frontpac.se

QEHS Manager

Marijeta Ristic
+46 40-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@frontpac.se

SALES​

Sales Manager

Jesper Ladelfa
+46 40-691 40 51
jesper.ladelfa@frontpac.se

Sales

Peter Åkerberg
+46 40-691 40 10
peter.akerberg@frontpac.se

Sales

Roger Bengtsson
+46 40-691 40 32
roger.bengtsson@frontpac.se

Sales

Annette Nilsson
+46 40-691 40 06
annette.nilsson@frontpac.se

Sales

Elnaph Prai
+46 40-691 40 02
elnaph.prai@frontpac.se

Sales

Sandra Lecke
+46 40-691 40 22
sandra.lecke@frontpac.se

Sales / support

Emma Kock
+46 40-691 40 85
emma.kock@frontpac.se

Sales / support

Åsa Genc
+46 40-691 40 38
asa.genc@frontpac.se

Sales

Henrik Dahlstrand
+46 40-691 40 65
henrik.dahlstrand@frontpac.se

Address to Henrik´s office:
Energigatan 5A
434 37 Kungsbacka

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project Manager

Tomas Johansson
+46 40-691 40 83
tomas.johansson@frontpac.se

Project Leader

Roy Svensson
+46 40-691 40 26
roy.svensson@frontpac.se

Project Leader

Peter Möller
+46 40-691 40 92
peter.moller@frontpac.se

Project Leader

Anneli Fyhr Malmquist
+46 40-691 40 14
anneli.malmquist@frontpac.se

Project Leader

Jan Findelius
+46 40-691 40 36
jan.findelius@frontpac.se

Project Leader

Jörgen Bengtsson 
+46 40-691 40 20
jorgen.bengtsson@frontpac.se

DESIGN - AND PREPRESS

Packaging designer

Linnea Bondesson
+46 40-691 40 88
linnea.bondesson@frontpac.se

Packaging designer

Stefan Svensson
+46 40-691 40 97
stefan.svensson@frontpac.se

Prepress

Lise-Lott Lilja
+46 40-691 40 16
lise-lott.lilja@frontpac.se

Prepress

Catarina Lindskog
+46 40-691 40 07
catarina.lindskog@frontpac.se

QUALITY, ENVIRONMENT, HEALTH & SAFETY

QEHS Manager

Marijeta Ristic
+46 40-691 40 33
marijeta.ristic@frontpac.se

MARKETING

Marketer

Louise Löfdahl
+46 40-691 40 46
louise.lofdahl@frontpac.se

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

Logistics Manager

Dren Hyseni
+46 40-691 40 24
dren.hyseni@frontpac.se

Stock purchases

Fredrik Jansson
+46 40-691 40 29
fredrik.jansson@frontpac.se

FINANCE

Accounting Manager

Annika Baltzar
+46 40-691 40 34
annika.baltzar@frontpac.se

Accounts Receivable

Diana Bergstrand
+46 40-691 40 71
diana.bergstrand@frontpac.se

Accounts Payable

Christina Ljungdahl
+46 40-691 40 90
christina.ljungdahl@frontpac.se

Controller

Esam Elsheikh
+46 40-691 40 96
esam.elsheikh@frontpac.se

Administration

Susanne Olofsson
+46 40-691 40 98
susanne.olofsson@frontpac.se

INTERESTED IN WORKING WITH US?

Send your application to:
jobb@frontpac.se

Do you have any questions about packaging?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Come and visit us

NOTE! Now during covid-19 we have restrictions on visits. Please contact us to see what the restrictions currently look like. 

FrontPac are active in our municipality by being a member of the Burlöv business council and supporting municipal initiatives. If you are a teacher or student and are interested in a study visit, we will be happy to welcome you and tell you more about our business and give you a tour in the factory. fabriken. Ta kontakt med oss idag!

Scroll to Top